Gianluca Monaco, Kara Lin
Lucas Hesse
Querida, Oscar Gomez
Büro XYZ, Ewerton Azevedo
OKOK Services
Elisabeth Hacker, Lukas Huber, Tobias Vallant
OK Deploy
Sohrab Kashani
Sohrab Kashani
Sohrab Kashani
Krystian Zun
Ilya Yavnoshan, Connor Muething
Ash Jones, Seamus White
Heena Chung, Minhyung Lee
Rachel Kim
OKO Services
Sofya Tuymedova
Sofya Tuymedova
Practice Theory
Noam Youngrak Son
Rachel Kim
Treat Swarstad
Paul Pacher
Rachel Kim
Gina Bartzok
Marc Liu
Austin Rowan Grove
Happening Studio
Ben West
Maxim Tur, Hauke Irrgang
Basics VK UdK
Lina Schwarzenberg
Leonie Kaltenegger
Jonas Pelzer
Samuel Bassett
Emil Kowalczyk

404 is a creative coding archive established by 101. This is a way to declare our love to the world wide web and to all the ways of shaping it. Join the archive by submitting your site.

Our terms are quite simple. The submission is free of charge. You need to have all rights in terms of intellectual property to submit the site. The credit details need to be correct. You need to give us the right to publish the site on and the 404 Instagram account. Not every submission will be published. We reserve the right to decline a submission or remove the site after being published. The submission data and your contact details will be saved by us. You will receive an email when your submission has been published. 404 is hosted on Vienna-based Servers run by We run cookie-free, do not collect any user data and do not share anything with third parties. For imprint details please check For getting in contact please use Thanks.

Source: 404
No signal
Source: 404
Searching all sources...